Login or register  

Aoi Hana

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jul/2009 Flower Tale N/A
2 1x02 09/Jul/2009 Spring Storm N/A
3 1x03 16/Jul/2009 When I Wake Up in the Morning N/A
4 1x04 23/Jul/2009 Adolescence is Beautiful N/A
5 1x05 30/Jul/2009 Wuthering Heights (1) N/A
6 1x06 06/Aug/2009 Wuthering Heights (2) N/A
7 1x07 13/Aug/2009 Days of Youth N/A
8 1x08 20/Aug/2009 Love is Blind N/A
9 1x09 27/Aug/2009 A Midsummer Night's Dream N/A
10 1x10 03/Sep/2009 The Happy Prince N/A
11 1x11 10/Sep/2009 Winter Fireworks N/A

Warning: Aoi Hana guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Dance | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:10 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2009
Ended: September 10, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..