Login or register  

Nicholas Nickleby (1968)

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Feb/1968 Fine Beginnings N/A
2 1x02 18/Feb/1968 Dotheboys Hall N/A
3 1x03 25/Feb/1968 The Escape N/A
4 1x04 03/Mar/1968 The Dinner Party N/A
5 1x05 10/Mar/1968 The Profession N/A
6 1x06 17/Mar/1968 The Gallants N/A
7 1x07 24/Mar/1968 Account Rendered N/A
8 1x08 31/Mar/1968 Captured N/A
9 1x09 07/Apr/1968 Escape N/A
10 1x10 14/Apr/1968 Madeline Bray N/A
11 1x11 21/Apr/1968 The Duel N/A
12 1x12 28/Apr/1968 A Journey for Smike N/A
13 1x13 05/May/1968 Smike's Father N/A

Warning: Nicholas Nickleby (1968) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 1968
Ended: May 05, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..