Login or register  

That's Impossible!

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jul/2009 Invisibility Cloaks 7.7
2 1x02 14/Jul/2009 Real Terminators 9
3 1x03 21/Jul/2009 Weather Warfare 10
4 1x04 28/Jul/2009 Eternal Life 9.5
5 1x05 04/Aug/2009 Death Rays and Energy Weapons 10
6 1x06 11/Aug/2009 Mind Control 10

Warning: That's Impossible! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Current Events | Discovery/Science | Educational | History | Interview |
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2009
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

24 Hours in A&E Returns To Channel 4

Channel 4's award-winning documentary series, '24 Hours in A&E' will return at the end..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..