Login or register  

Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jan/2013 The Ultimate Betrayal 7
2 1x02 10/Jan/2013 Mommy Dearest 7
3 1x03 17/Jan/2013 Lion's Den 8
4 1x04 17/Jan/2013 Killer Cousin 8
5 1x05 24/Jan/2013 Shattered Bonds 7
6 1x06 31/Jan/2013 Playing with Fire 7
7 1x07 07/Feb/2013 Bullied to Death 7
8 1x08 14/Feb/2013 Cruel Intentions 7
9 1x09 21/Feb/2013 Bitter Betrayal 8
10 1x10 28/Feb/2013 Deviant Mind 8
11 1x11 07/Mar/2013 The Snitch 7
12 1x12 14/Mar/2013 Inner Demons 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' aired on BBC one at 7pm, with guest Jon Hamm, attracting 3.1..

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...