Login or register  

Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jan/2013 The Ultimate Betrayal 7
2 1x02 10/Jan/2013 Mommy Dearest 7
3 1x03 17/Jan/2013 Lion's Den 8
4 1x04 17/Jan/2013 Killer Cousin 8
5 1x05 24/Jan/2013 Shattered Bonds 7
6 1x06 31/Jan/2013 Playing with Fire 7
7 1x07 07/Feb/2013 Bullied to Death 7
8 1x08 14/Feb/2013 Cruel Intentions 7
9 1x09 21/Feb/2013 Bitter Betrayal 8
10 1x10 28/Feb/2013 Deviant Mind 8
11 1x11 07/Mar/2013 The Snitch 7
12 1x12 14/Mar/2013 Inner Demons 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 02/Jan/2014 Sliced and Diced 7
14 2x02 02/Jan/2014 Dying for a Baby 8
15 2x03 09/Jan/2014 Text, Lies & Murders N/A
16 2x04 16/Jan/2014 Thich as Thieves N/A
17 2x05 16/Jan/2014 Holy Murder N/A
18 2x06 23/Jan/2014 Three's A Crowd N/A
19 2x07 30/Jan/2014 Fame and Misfortune N/A
20 2x08 06/Feb/2014 Roomate's Revenge N/A
21 2x09 13/Feb/2014 Maid of Dishonor N/A
22 2x10 20/Feb/2014 The Closeted Killer N/A
23 2x11 27/Feb/2014 Gang of Misfits N/A
24 2x12 06/Mar/2014 Fire & Desire N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Frenemies: Loyalty Turned Lethal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

M3 Announces Canadian Premieres of 'Pretty Little Liars' and 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..