Login or register  

The Forsyte Saga (1967)

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jan/1967 A Family Festival N/A
2 1x02 14/Jan/1967 A Family Scandal N/A
3 1x03 21/Jan/1967 The Portrait of Happiness N/A
4 1x04 28/Jan/1967 Dinner at Swithin's N/A
5 1x05 04/Feb/1967 A Man of Property N/A
6 1x06 11/Feb/1967 Decisions N/A
7 1x07 18/Feb/1967 Into the Dark N/A
8 1x08 25/Feb/1967 Indian Summer of a Forsyte N/A
9 1x09 04/Mar/1967 In Chancery N/A
10 1x10 11/Mar/1967 The Challenge N/A
11 1x11 18/Mar/1967 In the Web N/A
12 1x12 25/Mar/1967 Birth of a Forsyte N/A
13 1x13 01/Apr/1967 Encounter N/A
14 1x14 08/Apr/1967 Conflict N/A
15 1x15 15/Apr/1967 To Let N/A
16 1x16 22/Apr/1967 A Family Wedding N/A
17 1x17 29/Apr/1967 The White Monkey N/A
18 1x18 06/May/1967 Afternoon of a Dryad N/A
19 1x19 13/May/1967 No Retreat N/A
20 1x20 20/May/1967 A Silent Wooing N/A
21 1x21 27/May/1967 Action for Libel N/A
22 1x22 03/Jun/1967 The Silver Spoon N/A
23 1x23 10/Jun/1967 Strike N/A
24 1x24 17/Jun/1967 Afternoon at Ascot N/A
25 1x25 24/Jun/1967 Portrait of Fleur N/A
26 1x26 01/Jul/1967 Swan Song N/A

Warning: The Forsyte Saga (1967) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 1967
Ended: July 01, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..