Login or register  

Warren the Ape

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jun/2010 Big Score 6
2 1x02 21/Jun/2010 Abstinence 5.3
3 1x03 28/Jun/2010 Crash Course 5.3
4 1x04 05/Jul/2010 Amends 4.5
5 1x05 12/Jul/2010 Gay Ape 4.5
6 1x06 19/Jul/2010 Bad Po Fo 8
7 1x07 26/Jul/2010 It Girl 5.3
8 1x08 02/Aug/2010 Support System 5
9 1x09 09/Aug/2010 Out With the Old 4.5
10 1x10 16/Aug/2010 Anger Management 4.5
11 1x11 23/Aug/2010 Black Lotus 4
12 1x12 30/Aug/2010 Rock Opera 5

Warning: Warren the Ape guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2010
Ended: August 30, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cheryl Dishes All On Returning to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Successful pop star. Fashion icon. Charity founder. Television..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

EXCLUSIVE: Mark O'Brien Talks the Final Season of 'Republic of Doyle'

Fans of the Canadian smash hit series ‘Republic of..