Login or register  

The Jeff Dunham Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Oct/2009 101 4
2 1x02 29/Oct/2009 102 7.3
3 1x03 05/Nov/2009 103 4.5
4 1x04 12/Nov/2009 104 4.5
5 1x05 19/Nov/2009 105 6.3
6 1x06 03/Dec/2009 106 3.7
7 1x07 10/Dec/2009 107 6.8

Warning: The Jeff Dunham Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Puppets | Sketch/Improv | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2009
Ended: December 10, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..