Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Thailand

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Paris, France

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - India

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Uganda

Jessica, Ken and CaCee explore Uganda's exotic Hima tribe in Africa.

Source: VH1

5 :01x05 - Morroco

The gang gets the inside scoop on Moroccan fashion, food and spa treatments in Marrakech.

Source: VH1

6 :01x06 - Tokyo, Japan

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Rio de Janiero, Brazil

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Los Angeles

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: The Price Of Beauty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 2010
Ended: May 03, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..