Login or register  

Dance Academy

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 08/Jul/2013 Glue N/A
54 3x02 15/Jul/2013 New Rules N/A
55 3x03 22/Jul/2013 Second Chances N/A
56 3x04 29/Jul/2013 Short Cut Clause N/A
57 3x05 05/Aug/2013 Negative Patterns N/A
58 3x06 12/Aug/2013 Fake It Until You Make It N/A
59 3x07 19/Aug/2013 Graceland N/A
60 3x08 26/Aug/2013 Traveling Light N/A
61 3x09 02/Sep/2013 Don't Let Me Down Gently N/A
62 3x10 09/Sep/2013 N'Fektd N/A
63 3x11 16/Sep/2013 Start of an Era N/A
64 3x12 23/Sep/2013 A Perfect Storm N/A
65 3x13 30/Sep/2013 Not for Nothing N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Dance Academy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Dance | Drama | Family | Music | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC3 ( Australia)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

'EastEnders' Confirms Nick Return

After a huge twist was revealed in the episode of 'EastEnders' that aired last night on..