Login or register  

Alaska State Troopers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 09/Jan/2011 Spring Break Madness 8
8 2x02 09/Jan/2011 Arctic Force 7
9 2x03 16/Jan/2011 Justice Below Zero 8
10 2x04 23/Jan/2011 Manhunt 9
11 2x05 30/Jan/2011 Shots Fired 8
12 2x06 13/Feb/2011 Armed and Dangerous 8
13 2x07 20/Feb/2011 High-Speed Chase 8
14 2x08 27/Feb/2011 Crime Under the Midnight Sun 7
15 2x09 06/Mar/2011 Highway Hijinks 8
15 2x10 13/Mar/2011 Operation Moose Decoy 8
17 2x11 20/Mar/2011 Anchorage Undercover 7
18 2x12 27/Mar/2011 Vice Squad 8
19 2x13 27/Mar/2011 Dazed and Confused 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Alaska State Troopers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..