Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Agression

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - The Crushing Defeat

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Shock

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - The World Ablaze

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - The Great Landings

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Inferno

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Apocalypse: The Second World War guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Smithsonian CHANNEL ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2009
Ended: November 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pixie Lott Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'; Launch-Date and Time Confirmed

The BBC have confirmed the opening ceremony of this..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..