Login or register  

2000 Malibu Road

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Aug/1992 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 23/Aug/1992 Part 2 N/A
3 1x03 26/Aug/1992 Part 3 N/A
4 1x04 02/Sep/1992 Part 4 N/A
5 1x05 09/Sep/1992 Part 5 N/A
6 1x06 09/Sep/1992 Part 6 N/A

Warning: 2000 Malibu Road guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 23, 1992
Ended: September 09, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Degrassi Season 14 Premiere Set

MTV Canada have announced a fourteenth 28 episode season of 'Degrassi' will air from the 28th of..

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..

EXCLUSIVE: Alisen Down Talks ‘Gracepoint’ and David Tennant

I love when I get the opportunity to speak with one of Canada’s many..