Login or register  

The Garfield Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 2x01 13/Dec/2010 Home for the Holidays 10
54 2x02 28/Feb/2011 Ticket to Riches N/A
55 2x03 28/Feb/2011 Gravity of the Situation N/A
56 2x04 01/Mar/2011 The Art of Being Uncute N/A
57 2x05 01/Mar/2011 Night of the Bunny Slippers N/A
58 2x06 02/Mar/2011 Blasteroid N/A
59 2x07 02/Mar/2011 The Big Sneeze N/A
60 2x08 03/Mar/2011 The Spy Who Fed Me N/A
61 2x09 03/Mar/2011 Meet Max Mouse N/A
62 2x10 04/Mar/2011 The Haunted House N/A
63 2x11 04/Mar/2011 Which Witch N/A
64 2x12 07/Mar/2011 Cyber Mailman N/A
65 2x13 07/Mar/2011 Odie for Sale N/A
66 2x14 08/Mar/2011 Farm Fresh Feline N/A
67 2x15 08/Mar/2011 Dog Days N/A
68 2x16 09/Mar/2011 Planet of Poultry N/A
69 2x17 09/Mar/2011 With Four You Get Pizza N/A
70 2x18 10/Mar/2011 The Bluebird of Happiness N/A
71 2x19 10/Mar/2011 Inside Eddie Gourmand N/A
72 2x20 11/Mar/2011 Fido Food Feline N/A
73 2x21 11/Mar/2011 Everything's Relative N/A
74 2x22 14/Mar/2011 Honey I Shrunk the Pets N/A
75 2x23 14/Mar/2011 Garfield Astray N/A
76 2x24 16/Mar/2011 History of Cats N/A
77 2x25 16/Mar/2011 Black Cat Blues N/A
78 2x26 21/Mar/2011 Cuter Than Cute N/A
79 2x27 21/Mar/2011 Great Pizza Race N/A
80 2x28 13/Jun/2011 Master Chef N/A
81 2x29 13/Jun/2011 Guest From Beyond N/A
82 2x30 14/Jun/2011 Depths of a Salesman N/A
83 2x31 14/Jun/2011 Night of the Apparatus N/A
84 2x32 15/Jun/2011 Land of Hold N/A
85 2x33 15/Jun/2011 Penny Henny N/A
86 2x34 16/Jun/2011 A Gripping Tale N/A
87 2x35 16/Jun/2011 Wicked Wishes N/A
88 2x36 17/Jun/2011 Jumbo Shrimpy N/A
89 2x37 17/Jun/2011 Pirate Gold N/A
90 2x38 20/Jun/2011 Me, Garfield and I N/A
91 2x39 20/Jun/2011 Detective Odie N/A
92 2x40 21/Jun/2011 Stealing Home N/A
93 2x41 21/Jun/2011 Full of Beans N/A
94 2x42 22/Jun/2011 Love and Lasagna N/A
95 2x43 22/Jun/2011 True Colors N/A
96 2x44 23/Jun/2011 Mind Over Mouse N/A
97 2x45 23/Jun/2011 The Big Sleep N/A
98 2x46 24/Jun/2011 Pampered Pussycat N/A
99 2x47 24/Jun/2011 Parrot Blues N/A
100 2x48 27/Jun/2011 Rain or Shine N/A
101 2x49 27/Jun/2011 The Mole Express N/A
102 2x50 28/Jun/2011 Unfair Weather N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Garfield Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2009
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..