Login or register  

The Garfield Show

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Nov/2009 Pasta Wars N/A
2 1x02 02/Nov/2009 Mother Garfield N/A
3 1x03 03/Nov/2009 Orange and Black N/A
4 1x04 03/Nov/2009 Freaky Monday N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2008 Bone Diggers N/A
6 1x06 04/Nov/2008 The Robot N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/2009 Cat Nap N/A
8 1x08 05/Nov/2009 Agent X N/A
9 1x09 06/Nov/2009 A Game of Cat and Mouse N/A
10 1x10 06/Nov/2009 Perfect Pizza N/A
11 1x11 12/Nov/2009 King Nermal N/A
12 1x12 12/Nov/2009 Desperately Seeking Pooky N/A
13 1x13 13/Nov/2009 High Scale N/A
14 1x14 13/Nov/2009 Jon's Night Out N/A
15 1x15 16/Nov/2008 Not So Sweet Sound of Music N/A
16 1x16 16/Nov/2009 Turkey Trouble N/A
17 1x17 18/Nov/2009 Pup in the Pound N/A
18 1x18 18/Nov/2009 Odie in Love N/A
19 1x19 19/Nov/2009 Pet Matchers N/A
20 1x20 19/Nov/2009 Lucky Charm N/A
21 1x21 20/Nov/2009 Curse of the Were-Dog N/A
22 1x22 20/Nov/2009 Meet the Parents N/A
23 1x23 02/Dec/2009 Down on the Farm N/A
24 1x24 02/Dec/2009 The Pet Show N/A
25 1x25 03/Dec/2009 Curse of the Cat People N/A
26 1x26 03/Dec/2009 Glenda and Odessa N/A
27 1x27 04/Dec/2009 Underwater World N/A
28 1x28 04/Dec/2009 Family Picture N/A
29 1x29 08/Dec/2009 Time Twist N/A
30 1x30 08/Dec/2009 Time Master N/A
31 1x31 09/Dec/2009 Fish Fry N/A
32 1x32 09/Dec/2009 Little Yellow Riding Hood N/A
33 1x33 10/Dec/2009 Fame Fatale N/A
34 1x34 10/Dec/2009 Virtualodeon N/A
35 1x35 11/Dec/2009 It's a Cat's World N/A
36 1x36 11/Dec/2009 Mailman Blues N/A
37 1x37 14/Dec/2009 Extreme Housebreaking N/A
38 1x38 14/Dec/2009 Heir Apparent N/A
39 1x39 15/Dec/2009 Caroling Capers N/A
40 1x40 15/Dec/2009 From the Oven N/A
41 1x41 16/Dec/2009 Neighbor Nathan N/A
42 1x42 16/Dec/2009 History of Dog N/A
43 1x43 17/Dec/2009 Up a Tree N/A
44 1x44 17/Dec/2009 It's a Cheese World N/A
45 1x45 18/Dec/2009 Nice to Nermal N/A
46 1x46 18/Dec/2010 Out on a Limb N/A
47 1x47 21/Dec/2009 Super Me N/A
48 1x48 21/Dec/2009 Mastermind N/A
49 1x49 22/Dec/2009 The Amazing Flying Dog N/A
50 1x50 22/Dec/2009 The Last Word N/A
51 1x51 23/Dec/2009 Ice Man N/A
52 1x52 23/Dec/2009 T3000 N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 2x01 13/Dec/2010 Home for the Holidays 10
54 2x02 28/Feb/2011 Ticket to Riches N/A
55 2x03 28/Feb/2011 Gravity of the Situation N/A
56 2x04 01/Mar/2011 The Art of Being Uncute N/A
57 2x05 01/Mar/2011 Night of the Bunny Slippers N/A
58 2x06 02/Mar/2011 Blasteroid N/A
59 2x07 02/Mar/2011 The Big Sneeze N/A
60 2x08 03/Mar/2011 The Spy Who Fed Me N/A
61 2x09 03/Mar/2011 Meet Max Mouse N/A
62 2x10 04/Mar/2011 The Haunted House N/A
63 2x11 04/Mar/2011 Which Witch N/A
64 2x12 07/Mar/2011 Cyber Mailman N/A
65 2x13 07/Mar/2011 Odie for Sale N/A
66 2x14 08/Mar/2011 Farm Fresh Feline N/A
67 2x15 08/Mar/2011 Dog Days N/A
68 2x16 09/Mar/2011 Planet of Poultry N/A
69 2x17 09/Mar/2011 With Four You Get Pizza N/A
70 2x18 10/Mar/2011 The Bluebird of Happiness N/A
71 2x19 10/Mar/2011 Inside Eddie Gourmand N/A
72 2x20 11/Mar/2011 Fido Food Feline N/A
73 2x21 11/Mar/2011 Everything's Relative N/A
74 2x22 14/Mar/2011 Honey I Shrunk the Pets N/A
75 2x23 14/Mar/2011 Garfield Astray N/A
76 2x24 16/Mar/2011 History of Cats N/A
77 2x25 16/Mar/2011 Black Cat Blues N/A
78 2x26 21/Mar/2011 Cuter Than Cute N/A
79 2x27 21/Mar/2011 Great Pizza Race N/A
80 2x28 13/Jun/2011 Master Chef N/A
81 2x29 13/Jun/2011 Guest From Beyond N/A
82 2x30 14/Jun/2011 Depths of a Salesman N/A
83 2x31 14/Jun/2011 Night of the Apparatus N/A
84 2x32 15/Jun/2011 Land of Hold N/A
85 2x33 15/Jun/2011 Penny Henny N/A
86 2x34 16/Jun/2011 A Gripping Tale N/A
87 2x35 16/Jun/2011 Wicked Wishes N/A
88 2x36 17/Jun/2011 Jumbo Shrimpy N/A
89 2x37 17/Jun/2011 Pirate Gold N/A
90 2x38 20/Jun/2011 Me, Garfield and I N/A
91 2x39 20/Jun/2011 Detective Odie N/A
92 2x40 21/Jun/2011 Stealing Home N/A
93 2x41 21/Jun/2011 Full of Beans N/A
94 2x42 22/Jun/2011 Love and Lasagna N/A
95 2x43 22/Jun/2011 True Colors N/A
96 2x44 23/Jun/2011 Mind Over Mouse N/A
97 2x45 23/Jun/2011 The Big Sleep N/A
98 2x46 24/Jun/2011 Pampered Pussycat N/A
99 2x47 24/Jun/2011 Parrot Blues N/A
100 2x48 27/Jun/2011 Rain or Shine N/A
101 2x49 27/Jun/2011 The Mole Express N/A
102 2x50 28/Jun/2011 Unfair Weather N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
103 3x01 10/Sep/2012 The Caped Avenger Strikes Again! | The Superhero Apprentice N/A
104 3x02 11/Sep/2012 Teddy Dearest | Bath Day N/A
105 3x03 12/Sep/2012 What a Difference a Pet Makes | Garfield Gets Canned N/A
106 3x04 13/Sep/2012 Partners in Mime | Boris the Snowman N/A
107 3x05 14/Sep/2012 Long Lost Lyman (Parts 1 and 2) N/A
108 3x06 17/Sep/2012 The Golden Lasagna Awards | Pawparazzi N/A
109 3x07 18/Sep/2012 It's About Time | Online Arbuckle N/A
110 3x08 19/Sep/2012 Muscle Mouse | The Write Stuff N/A
111 3x09 20/Sep/2012 Cupid Cat | The Control Freak N/A
112 3x10 21/Sep/2012 Every Witch Way | Revenge of the Cat People N/A
113 3x11 24/Sep/2012 The Garfield-Only Show | Filthy Fugitives N/A
114 3x12 25/Sep/2012 Smartest Dog in the World | Farmer Garfield N/A
115 3x13 26/Sep/2012 More Than Meets the Eye | Fast Friends N/A
116 3x14 27/Sep/2012 Where's Odie | Doggone Jon N/A
117 3x15 28/Sep/2012 The Mysterious Machine | Fitness Crazed N/A
118 3x16 02/Oct/2012 Little Trouble in Big China N/A
119 3x17 03/Oct/2012 My Friend, Nermal | Take a Ferret to Lunch N/A
120 3x18 04/Oct/2012 Bride and Broom | Problems, Problems, Problems N/A
121 3x19 05/Oct/2012 Two Times the Trouble | The Great Trade-Off N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Garfield Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2009
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..