Login or register  

BBQ Pitmasters

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Dec/2009 Smokin' in Mesquite N/A
2 1x02 10/Dec/2009 Murphysboro Barbecue Cook-off 8
3 1x03 17/Dec/2009 Decatur Jaycees Riverfest 7
4 1x04 07/Jan/2010 American Royal Invitational Barbecue 8
5 1x05 14/Jan/2010 American Royal Open Barbecue 7
6 1x06 21/Jan/2010 Diamond State BBQ 8
7 1x07 28/Jan/2010 The Big Pig Jig 8
8 1x08 04/Feb/2010 Johnny Trigg's Shootout 8

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 12/Aug/2010 Butt Out! 7
10 2x02 19/Aug/2010 Roasted Development 8
11 2x03 26/Aug/2010 Up in Smoke! 4.5
12 2x04 02/Sep/2010 Not a Moment To Spare 8
13 2x05 16/Sep/2010 Fowl Play 8
14 2x06 23/Sep/2010 Bring Home The Bacon! 9

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 3x01 30/May/2012 Try, Try, Tri-Tip Again 7
16 3x02 03/Jun/2012 Baby Light My Fire 8
17 3x03 10/Jun/2012 Trimming the Fat 7
18 3x04 17/Jun/2012 All Hammed Up! 8
19 3x05 24/Jun/2012 Doctors, Divas and 2 Worthless Nuts 7
20 3x06 01/Jul/2012 The Grand Porkin' Finale 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 4x01 16/Dec/2012 Deep in the Heart of BBQ 8
22 4x02 23/Dec/2012 Peach State Country Picnic 7
23 4x03 30/Dec/2012 True Blue Memphis Style Que 8
24 4x04 06/Jan/2013 Royal Ribs & Burnt Ends 7
25 4x05 13/Jan/2013 Carolina’s Divine Swine Cook Off N/A
26 4x06 20/Jan/2013 Bluegrass, Bourbon & BBQ 7
27 4x07 27/Jan/2013 Father vs. Son 7

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 5x01 02/Jun/2013 When Pigs Fly 7
29 5x02 09/Jun/2013 Por-ken For Dinner 8
30 5x03 16/Jun/2013 Everything is Beefier in Texas 8
31 5x04 23/Jun/2013 BBQ Border Battle 8
32 5x05 30/Jun/2013 Race to the Finish N/A
33 5x06 07/Jul/2013 Kicking It in KC N/A
34 5x07 14/Jul/2013 A NY State of 'Cue N/A
35 5x08 21/Jul/2013 Champions of Q-Off 8
36 5x09 28/Jul/2013 O-Cue-Homa 8
37 5x10 04/Aug/2013 Virginia is for BBQ Lovers 8
38 5x11 11/Aug/2013 My Kind of Q! 8
39 5x12 18/Aug/2013 Show Me the Q 7
40 5x13 25/Aug/2013 BBQ Dreams Come True N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 6x01 12/Apr/2014 Sweet Georgia Ham N/A
42 6x02 19/Apr/2014 Lone Star Smoke War N/A
43 6x03 26/Apr/2014 Kansas City Que-off N/A
44 6x04 03/May/2014 Smoking in Memphis N/A
45 6x05 10/May/2014 Kings of Carolina N/A
46 6x06 17/May/2014 Made in the USA N/A
47 6x07 31/May/2014 Ribs, Ribs, and more Ribs N/A
48 6x08 07/Jun/2014 Best in Beef N/A
49 6x09 14/Jun/2014 Winner Takes All N/A

    Season 6 »
Warning: BBQ Pitmasters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2009
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Disgraced Australian DJ Mel Greig Appears on Loose Women

Mel Greig - the Australian Radio DJ involved in the Royal hoax call - has said..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..