Login or register  

La La Land

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Jan/2010 Episode 1 7
2 1x02 01/Feb/2010 Episode 2 8
3 1x03 08/Feb/2010 Episode 3 8
4 1x04 15/Feb/2010 Episode 4 7
5 1x05 22/Feb/2010 Episode 5 7
6 1x06 01/Mar/2010 Episode 6 9

Warning: La La Land guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2010
Ended: March 01, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville and Benedict Cumberbatch to star in Shakespeare adaptations

Hugh Bonneville will be teaming up with Judi Dench and Benedict..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..