Login or register  

A Man's Story

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/2009 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 07/Apr/2009 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 13/Apr/2009 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 14/Apr/2009 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 20/Apr/2009 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 21/Apr/2009 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 27/Apr/2009 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 28/Apr/2009 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 04/May/2009 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 05/May/2009 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 11/May/2009 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 12/May/2009 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 18/May/2009 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 19/May/2009 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 25/May/2009 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 26/May/2009 Episode 16 N/A
17 1x17 01/Jun/2009 Episode 17 N/A
18 1x18 02/Jun/2009 Episode 18 N/A
19 1x19 08/Jun/2009 Episode 19 N/A
20 1x20 09/Jun/2009 Episode 20 N/A

Warning: A Man's Story guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: KBS2 ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays at 09:55 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2009
Ended: June 09, 2009
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..