Login or register  

Review with Myles Barlow

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   16/Oct/2008 Season 1, Episode 1 0 N/A
2 1x02   23/Oct/2008 Season 1, Episode 2 0 N/A
3 1x03   29/Oct/2008 Season 1, Episode 3 0 N/A
4 1x04   06/Nov/2008 Season 1, Episode 4 0 N/A
5 1x05   13/Nov/2008 Season 1, Episode 5 0 N/A
6 1x06   20/Nov/2008 Season 1, Episode 6 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
7 2x01   22/Jul/2010 Wanderlust/Addiction/Cult 0 N/A
8 2x02   29/Jul/2010 B-Grade Celebrity/Bucks Party/Loss/911 Jokes/Cockblocking/Selling Out 0 N/A
9 2x03   05/Aug/2010 Killing Kyle Sandilands, Fear, Racism 0 N/A
10 2x04   12/Aug/2010 Imitation, Hatred, Justice 0 N/A
11 2x05   19/Aug/2010 Treechange, Art, Sympathy 0 N/A
12 2x06   26/Aug/2010 Happiness, Escapism, Acceptance 0 N/A

Warning: Review with Myles Barlow guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Pilot Rejected
Network: ABC2 ( Australia)
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2008
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..