Login or register  


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Nov/2004 Take This Job And Squeeze It (Pilot) N/A
2 1x02 14/Nov/2004 The Big Sickie N/A
3 1x03 21/Nov/2004 The Slow And Even-Tempered N/A
4 1x04 12/Dec/2004 Deck The Mall N/A
5 1x05 28/Nov/2004 A Lime Party N/A
6 1x06 05/Dec/2004 The Sushi Connection N/A
7 1x07 19/Dec/2004 The Five Finger Discount N/A
8 1x08 26/Dec/2004 Breaking Up With The Boss' Son N/A
9 1x09 02/Jan/2005 Employee Of The Month N/A
10 1x10 09/Jan/2005 Idol Time At The Mall N/A
11 1x11 16/Jan/2005 The Fake Date N/A
12 1x12 13/Feb/2005 The Girls in the Band N/A
13 1x13 20/Feb/2005 Mr. Nice Guy N/A
14 1x14 06/Mar/2005 Clonesy N/A
15 1x15 20/Mar/2005 Stupid Over Cupid N/A
16 1x16 10/Apr/2005 The Khaki Girl N/A
17 1x17 17/Apr/2005 The (Almost) Graduate N/A
18 1x18 08/May/2005 The Swami N/A
19 1x19 24/Apr/2005 Bring It On N/A
20 1x20 15/May/2005 Cecil B. Delusioned N/A
21 1x21 29/May/2005 The Birthday Boy N/A
22 1x22 05/Jun/2005 Enter The Dragon N/A
23 1x23 19/Jun/2005 One Quiet Day N/A
24 1x24 22/Jun/2005 It's Always Courtney, Courtney, Courtney! N/A
25 1x25 29/Jun/2005 The One with the Text Message N/A
26 1x26 20/Oct/2005 Boo, Dude! N/A
27 1x27 27/Oct/2005 Dude of the Living Dead N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 2x01 03/Nov/2005 Going Underground N/A
29 2x02 10/Nov/2005 Deadbeat Poets Society N/A
30 2x03 17/Nov/2005 Career Day N/A
31 2x04 24/Nov/2005 Fish and Make Up N/A
32 2x05 01/Dec/2005 Awake the Wyatt Within N/A
33 2x06 08/Dec/2005 Unhappy Anniversary N/A
34 2x07 14/Dec/2005 Pillow Talk N/A
35 2x08 22/Dec/2005 In a Retail Wonderland N/A
36 2x09 22/Dec/2005 Midnight Madness N/A
37 2x10 22/Dec/2005 Welcome to the Darth Side N/A
38 2x11 22/Dec/2005 The New Guy N/A
39 2x12 22/Dec/2005 Major Unfaithfulness N/A
40 2x13 05/Jan/2006 Waiting to Ex-Sale N/A
41 2x14 12/Jan/2006 Losing Your Lemon N/A
42 2x15 19/Jan/2006 The Hunted N/A
43 2x16 26/Jan/2006 Lights Out N/A
44 2x17 02/Feb/2006 A Ding from Down Under N/A
45 2x18 09/Feb/2006 The Wedding Destroyers N/A
46 2x19 16/Feb/2006 Lords of Malltown N/A
47 2x20 02/Mar/2006 Jonesy's Low Mojo N/A
48 2x21 09/Mar/2006 Smarten Up N/A
49 2x22 16/Mar/2006 Dirty Work N/A
50 2x23 06/Apr/2006 Over Exposed N/A
51 2x24 13/Apr/2006 A Crime of Fashion N/A
52 2x25 20/Apr/2006 Spring Fling N/A
53 2x26 27/Apr/2006 Girlie Boys N/A
54 2x27 21/Dec/2006 Snow Job N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
55 3x01 14/Jun/2007 Sweet 6teen N/A
56 3x02 13/Sep/2007 Baby, You Stink N/A
57 3x03 20/Sep/2007 Selling Out To The Burger Man N/A
58 3x04 07/Oct/2007 The Journal N/A
59 3x05 14/Oct/2007 Silent Butt Deadly N/A
60 3x06 21/Oct/2007 The New Jonesy N/A
61 3x07 04/Nov/2007 WrestleMania N/A
62 3x08 11/Nov/2007 Prank'd N/A
63 3x09 18/Nov/2007 2-4-1 N/A
64 3x10 22/Nov/2007 Another Day at the Office N/A
65 3x11 22/Nov/2007 Oops, I Dialed It Again N/A
66 3x12 20/Dec/2007 How the Rent-A-Cop Stole Christmas N/A
67 3x13 06/Jan/2008 Insert Name Here N/A
68 3x14 13/Jan/2008 All Pets Are Off N/A
69 3x14 03/Feb/2008 J For Genius N/A
70 3x15 10/Feb/2008 Bicker Me Not N/A
71 3x16 17/Feb/2008 Love At Worst Sight N/A
72 3x17 24/Feb/2008 The One with the Cold Sore N/A
73 3x18 02/Mar/2008 Double Date N/A
74 3x19 09/Mar/2008 Fashion Victim N/A
75 3x20 16/Mar/2008 Whoa, Baby! N/A
76 3x21 23/Mar/2008 Cheapskates N/A
77 3x22 06/Apr/2008 Opposites Attack N/A
78 3x23 13/Apr/2008 Mr. and Mr. Perfect N/A
79 3x24 20/Apr/2008 Date and Switch N/A
80 3x25 25/May/2008 Life Slaver 10

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 4x01 10/Sep/2009 Labour Day (1) N/A
82 4x02 17/Sep/2009 Labour Day (2) 1
83 4x03 24/Sep/2009 6 Teens and a Baby 1
84 4x04 01/Oct/2009 Blast from the Past 1
85 4x05 08/Oct/2009 Quit It! 1
86 4x06 15/Oct/2009 Kylie Smilie 1
87 4x07 12/Nov/2009 The List 1
88 4x08 19/Nov/2009 Great Expectations 1
89 4x09 11/Feb/2010 Out of this World 1
90 4x10 11/Feb/2010 On your Mark, Get Set... Date 1
91 4x11 11/Feb/2010 Role Reversal N/A
92 4x12 11/Feb/2010 Bye Bye Nikki? (1) 1
93 4x13 11/Feb/2010 Bye Bye Nikki? (2) 1

    Season 4 »
Warning: 6teen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..