Login or register  

Love It or List It

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
151 7x01 08/Sep/2014 Danielle & Richard N/A
152 7x02 15/Sep/2014 Pam & Brad N/A
153 7x03 22/Sep/2014 Karine and Daphna N/A
154 7x04 29/Sep/2014 Deborah & Jay N/A
155 7x05 06/Oct/2014 Trish & Brian N/A
156 7x06 13/Oct/2014 Becky & Junior N/A
157 7x07 20/Oct/2014 Bruce & Sue N/A
158 7x08 27/Oct/2014 Brad & Pam N/A
159 7x09 03/Nov/2014 Barb & Pete N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Love It or List It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: W ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

BBC Show Long-Term Commitment To Natural History Including Multiple Sir David Attenborough Shows

The BBC have announced their most ambitious..

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..