Login or register  

Love It or List It

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2008 The Challenger Family N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/2008 The Lederman Family N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/2008 The McMinn Family N/A
4 1x04 02/Nov/2008 The Thomson Family N/A
5 1x05 03/Nov/2008 The Preston Family N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/2008 The Doudelet Family N/A
7 1x07 18/Nov/2008 The Singh Family N/A
8 1x08 25/Nov/2008 The Thomson Family 2 N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/2008 The Roedger Family N/A
10 1x10 02/Dec/2008 The Wood Family N/A
11 1x11 08/Dec/2008 The Pliskat Family N/A
12 1x12 09/Dec/2008 The McGeachie Family N/A
13 1x13 05/Jan/2009 The Turner Family N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Love It or List It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: W ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..