Login or register  

Love It or List It

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2008 The Challenger Family N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/2008 The Lederman Family N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/2008 The McMinn Family N/A
4 1x04 27/Oct/2008 The Thomson Family N/A
5 1x05 03/Nov/2008 The Doudelet Family N/A
6 1x06 10/Nov/2008 The Singh Family N/A
7 1x07 17/Nov/2008 The Thomson Family 2 N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/2008 The Wood Family N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/2008 The McGeachie Family N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/2008 The Roedger Family N/A
11 1x11 15/Dec/2008 The Preston Family N/A
12 1x12 22/Dec/2008 The Turner Family N/A
13 1x13 29/Dec/2008 The Pliskat Family N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 26/Jan/2009 The Mitchell Family N/A
15 2x02 02/Feb/2009 The Tallmeister Family N/A
16 2x03 09/Feb/2009 The Cunniam Family N/A
17 2x04 16/Feb/2009 The Kowalik Family N/A
18 2x05 23/Feb/2009 The Yee Family N/A
19 2x06 20/Jul/2009 The McLean Family N/A
20 2x07 24/Aug/2009 The Ford-Williams Family N/A
21 2x08 21/Sep/2009 The Goddard Family N/A
22 2x09 28/Sep/2009 The Adamidis Family N/A
23 2x10 12/Oct/2009 The Smout Family N/A
24 2x11 19/Oct/2009 The Elliot Family N/A
25 2x12 26/Oct/2009 The Bayda-McLean Family N/A
26 2x13 02/Nov/2009 The Sproat Family N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 09/Nov/2009 Michael and Jeffery N/A
28 3x02 30/Nov/2009 The Nguyen Family N/A
29 3x03 23/Nov/2010 Ed and Martine (The Richardsons) N/A
30 3x04 30/Nov/2010 The Shanahan Family N/A
31 3x05 07/Dec/2009 The Gallagher Family N/A
32 3x06 03/May/2010 The Ethier Family N/A
33 3x07 10/May/2010 The Cica Bagnato Family N/A
34 3x08 17/May/2010 The Mark and Desta Family N/A
35 3x09 24/May/2010 The Jim and Connie Family N/A
36 3x10 31/May/2010 The Matthews-Rooney Family N/A
37 3x11 07/Jun/2010 The Smyth Family N/A
38 3x12 14/Jun/2010 The Ramos Family N/A
39 3x13 21/Jun/2010 The Mckeon-Bryce Family N/A
40 3x14 28/Jun/2010 The Dinis Family N/A
41 3x15 05/Jul/2010 The Pollock Jones Family N/A
42 3x16 12/Jul/2010 The Pinnock Family N/A
43 3x17 06/Sep/2010 Colin and Beth N/A
44 3x18 13/Sep/2010 The Hung Family N/A
45 3x19 20/Sep/2009 The Renton Family N/A
46 3x20 27/Sep/2010 The Mark and Alana Family N/A
47 3x21 04/Oct/2010 The Olmstead Family N/A
48 3x22 11/Oct/2010 The Kasia and Patrick Family N/A
49 3x23 18/Oct/2010 The Mcpherson Family N/A
50 3x24 25/Oct/2010 The Milne Family N/A
51 3x25 01/Nov/2010 The Maharishi Family N/A
52 3x26 29/Nov/2010 The Brown Family N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 4x01 14/Mar/2011 The O'Hara Family N/A
54 4x02 21/Mar/2011 The Douglas Family N/A
55 4x03 28/Mar/2011 The Shaver Family N/A
56 4x04 04/Apr/2011 The Denil Family N/A
57 4x05 11/Apr/2011 The Robertson Family N/A
58 4x06 18/Apr/2011 The Wahl Family N/A
59 4x07 25/Apr/2011 The Smith Family N/A
60 4x08 02/May/2011 The Cunningham Family N/A
61 4x09 16/May/2011 The Jaswal Family N/A
62 4x10 11/Sep/2011 The Coughlan Family N/A
63 4x11 14/Sep/2011 The Godoy Family N/A
64 4x12 18/Sep/2011 The Hunt Family N/A
65 4x13 28/Sep/2011 The Banyay Family N/A
66 4x14 03/Oct/2011 The Piccione Family N/A
67 4x15 12/Oct/2011 The Zeleniak Family N/A
68 4x16 19/Oct/2011 Dan and Rich N/A
69 4x17 26/Oct/2011 The Bukovec Family N/A
70 4x18 02/Nov/2011 The Barrett Family N/A
71 4x19 00//2011 Musician Makeover N/A
72 4x20 00//2011 A Long Time Coming N/A
73 4x21 00//2011 Choosy Couple Makes a Decision N/A
74 4x22 00//2011 Due Date Deadline N/A
75 4x23 00//2011 A Family Divided N/A
76 4x24 00//2011 Living Lakeside N/A
77 4x25 00//2011 Mom Moved In N/A
78 4x26 Unknown/Unaired Home, Office or Gym? N/A
79 4x27 00//2012 Perfect Home Repairs N/A
80 4x28 00//2012 A Place to Call Home N/A
81 4x29 00//2012 Duplex Dilemma N/A
82 4x30 00//2012 Artists' Abode N/A
83 4x31 00//2012 A House With Only a View N/A
84 4x32 00//2012 Function and Flow N/A
85 4x33 00//2012 City Versus Suburbs N/A
86 4x34 00//2012 Near the Family Fixer-Upper N/A
87 4x35 00//2012 Design TV Wanna Be N/A
88 4x36 00//2012 Downsizing Debate N/A
89 4x37 00//2012 Show Time Management N/A
90 4x38 00//2012 Retirement to House Hunting N/A
91 4x39 00//2012 A House Outgrown N/A
92 4x40 00//2012 A Hasty Decision N/A
93 4x41 00//2012 Host Home N/A
94 4x42 00//2012 Designer Disagreements N/A
95 4x43 00//2012 Battling over Bedrooms N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
96 5x01 10/Sep/2012 Joe & Linh N/A
97 5x02 17/Sep/2012 Matt & Kelly N/A
98 5x03 24/Sep/2012 Heidi & Greg N/A
99 5x04 16/Oct/2012 Richardson Family N/A
100 5x05 22/Oct/2012 100th Episode: Young Family N/A
101 5x06 29/Oct/2012 Rimes Family N/A
102 5x07 05/Nov/2012 Byrne Family N/A
103 5x08 12/Nov/2012 Julie & Sherry N/A
104 5x09 19/Nov/2012 Niru & Alok N/A
105 5x10 28/Nov/2012 Abbott-Brown Family N/A
106 5x11 29/Nov/2012 Finlay Family N/A
107 5x12 30/Nov/2012 Donovan Family N/A
108 5x13 16/Jan/2013 Di Palma Family N/A
109 5x14 08/Apr/2013 McWilliams Family N/A
110 5x15 15/Apr/2013 Melissa & Oliver N/A
111 5x16 22/Apr/2013 Catherine & Scott N/A
112 5x17 29/Apr/2013 Krista & Dave N/A
113 5x18 06/May/2013 Neilson Family N/A
114 5x19 13/May/2013 Aline & Colin N/A
115 5x20 20/May/2013 Sarena & Flare N/A
116 5x21 27/May/2013 Wendie & Dave N/A
117 5x22 03/Jun/2013 Mishelle & Ron N/A
118 5x23 10/Jun/2013 Rachel & Calum N/A
119 5x24 17/Jun/2013 Darlene & Jade N/A
120 5x25 24/Jun/2013 Stephanie & Peter N/A
121 5x26 01/Jul/2013 Siobhan & Duncan 8

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
122 6x01 02/Sep/2013 Collapsing Victorian 8
123 6x02 09/Sep/2013 Mature Move 8
124 6x03 16/Sep/2013 Sister Strife 7
125 6x04 23/Sep/2013 Safely at Home 8
126 6x05 30/Sep/2013 A New Arrival 8
127 6x06 07/Oct/2013 Missing the Condo Convenience 8
128 6x07 14/Oct/2013 A Case of Buyer's Remorse 7
129 6x08 21/Oct/2013 Space for Six 8
130 6x09 28/Oct/2013 Urban Versus Suburban 8
131 6x10 04/Nov/2013 Make Room for Baby 8
132 6x11 11/Nov/2013 Dingy Downstairs Dungeon 8
133 6x12 18/Nov/2013 Talk of the Town N/A
134 6x13 25/Nov/2013 Country Home Conflicts N/A
135 6x14 02/Dec/2013 Change of Heart N/A
136 6x15 09/Dec/2013 Mother Daughter Mortgage N/A
137 6x16 16/Dec/2013 Room for a Family N/A
138 6x17 08/Jan/2014 Leslie & Michael N/A
139 6x18 15/Jan/2014 Allison & Robert N/A
140 6x19 22/Jan/2014 Katherine, Natalia & Paolo N/A
141 6x20 29/Jan/2014 Chelsea & Brian N/A
142 6x21 05/Feb/2014 Lorraine & Bob N/A
143 6x22 12/Feb/2014 Jacqueline & Bevin N/A
144 6x23 19/Feb/2014 Brent & John N/A
145 6x24 26/Feb/2014 Mike & Danny N/A
146 6x25 05/Mar/2014 Irene & Marcos N/A
147 6x26 12/Mar/2014 Sarah & Andrew N/A
148 6x27 19/Mar/2014 Kelly & Robin N/A
149 6x28 26/Mar/2014 Sachi & Cam N/A
150 6x29 02/Apr/2014 Jody & Sam N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
151 7x01 08/Sep/2014 Season 7, Episode 1 N/A

    Season 7 »
Warning: Love It or List It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: W ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Benefits Street' Commissioned for Second Series

Channel 4 has commissioned 'Benefits Street' for a six part second series...

Strictly Come Dancing - Jake Wood confirmed as taking part

Jake Wood, best known for playing the role of Max Branning in EastEnders, is..

Rage Ratings Review - Tuesday 19th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..