Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Feb/1961 Bell's Half Acre N/A
2 1x02 06/Mar/1961 Killer in a Rose-Colored Mask N/A
3 1x03 13/Mar/1961 The Gentleman From Brazil N/A
4 1x04 20/Mar/1961 Carbon Copy-Cat N/A
5 1x05 10/Apr/1961 Death is a Smiling Man N/A
6 1x06 03/Apr/1961 Fisher's Daughter N/A
7 1x07 17/Apr/1961 Blood Money N/A
8 1x08 24/Apr/1961 Murder With Love N/A

Warning: Acapulco guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 27, 1961
Ended: April 24, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..