Login or register  

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 29/Oct/1999 Witch's Brew N/A
28 3x02 30/Nov/1999 Bird Is the Word N/A
29 3x03 01/Dec/1999 Dino Mite N/A
30 3x04 02/Dec/1999 Ace in Space N/A
31 3x05 03/Dec/1999 Get Piggy N/A
32 3x06 06/Dec/1999 Ace Off N/A
33 3x07 07/Dec/1999 Shell Shock N/A
34 3x08 08/Dec/1999 Beware the Fly N/A
35 3x09 09/Dec/1999 Ace in Time N/A
36 3x10 10/Dec/1999 The Future Of Ventura N/A
37 3x11 07/Jan/2000 A Dog Day Afternoon N/A
38 3x12 14/Jan/2000 The Wild Wild West N/A
39 3x13 21/Jan/2000 Never Again N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Ace Ventura: Pet Detective guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1996
Ended: August 30, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..