Login or register  

Action League Now!!!

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 18/Jan/2004 The Revenge Of Hodge Podge N/A
22 3x02 25/Jan/2004 Incident At Chlorine Lake 10
23 3x03 01/Feb/2004 Caged Thunder N/A
24 3x04 08/Feb/2004 Rock-A-Big Baby 10
25 3x05 15/Feb/2004 Voice Of Treason N/A
26 3x06 22/Feb/2004 Danger For A Dignitary N/A
27 3x07 29/Feb/2004 Fatter N/A
28 3x08 21/Mar/2004 Flippers Of Fury N/A
29 3x09 28/Mar/2004 Rags to Riches N/A
30 3x10 04/Apr/2004 A Flesh of Brilliance N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Action League Now!!! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2003
Ended: November 11, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..