Login or register  

Action League Now!!!

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 4x01 11/Apr/2004 Chickie Chickie Bang Bang N/A
32 4x02 17/Apr/2004 Action League Rocks N/A
33 4x03 18/Apr/2004 Hit of Horror N/A
34 4x04 19/Apr/2004 In the Whine of Fire: Part One N/A
35 4x05 20/Apr/2004 In the Whine of Fire (2) N/A
36 4x06 22/Apr/2004 Amageddon Outta Here N/A
37 4x07 02/May/2004 Hey! Who Stole My Face? N/A
38 4x08 05/May/2004 Greif For The Chief N/A
39 4x09 16/May/2004 Roughing the Passer N/A
40 4x10 11/Nov/2004 An Action Farewell N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Action League Now!!! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2003
Ended: November 11, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..