Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 07/Aug/1987 Speed of Light N/A
24 2x02 14/Aug/1987 Run to Darkness N/A
25 2x03 21/Aug/1987 Eye in the Sky N/A
26 2x04 28/Aug/1987 To Better Days N/A
27 2x05 04/Sep/1987 Blood Feud N/A
28 2x06 11/Sep/1987 The Perils of Mona N/A
29 2x07 30/Sep/1987 Midnight in Morocco N/A
30 2x08 07/Oct/1987 The Bridge N/A
31 2x09 14/Oct/1987 Headhunter N/A
32 2x10 28/Oct/1987 Code Name: Chipmunk N/A
33 2x11 11/Nov/1987 Spymaster N/A
34 2x12 18/Nov/1987 Requiem N/A
35 2x13 25/Nov/1987 Horse Cents N/A
36 2x14 02/Dec/1987 Debbie Does Dishes N/A
37 2x15 09/Dec/1987 The Man Who Didn't Know Too Much N/A
38 2x16 23/Dec/1987 Deathwatch N/A
39 2x17 20/Jan/1988 Covert Agenda N/A
40 2x18 10/Feb/1988 The Game N/A
41 2x19 17/Feb/1988 Adventures in Bodysitting N/A
42 2x20 24/Feb/1988 The Interrogation N/A
43 2x21 02/Mar/1988 See How They Die N/A
44 2x22 09/Mar/1988 Point of No Return N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Adderly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1986
Ended: March 09, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..