Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1986 Hit-Man Complex N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1986 Mailman N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/1986 Critical Mass N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/1986 A Change of Mind N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/1986 Backfire N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1986 Rich Kid N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1986 Capture the Flag N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1986 Nina Who? N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1986 The Dancing Lesson N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1986 Adderly with Eggroll N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/1986 Brotherly Love N/A
12 1x12 07/Jan/1987 Secrets of the Sun N/A
13 1x13 14/Jan/1987 A Matter of Discretion N/A
14 1x14 04/Feb/1987 Nemesis N/A
15 1x15 11/Feb/1987 Year of the Tiger N/A
16 1x16 18/Feb/1987 Who Do, Voodoo N/A
17 1x17 25/Feb/1987 Miscellaneous News N/A
18 1x18 04/Mar/1987 Tiers of Interment N/A
19 1x19 08/Apr/1987 Running Backward N/A
20 1x20 29/Apr/1987 Class of '87 N/A
21 1x21 13/May/1987 Mirror Man N/A
22 1x22 27/May/1987 A Far, Far Better Thing N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Adderly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1986
Ended: March 09, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..