Login or register  

Love That Girl!

Love That Girl!

Tyana is a young divorcee who returns home to Southern California for a second chance in life. She decides to take a job in real estate -- making her father Delroy very happy to see she's following in his professional footsteps -- but she plans to work for his competition. Tanya also reconnects with her old friends, especially her best friend Nefertiti who is happily single and ready to help Tyana get her groove back. But Tyana's world is suddenly turned upside down when her unemployed brother Latrell unexpectedly moves into her NoHo (North Hollywood) condo. This four-part, half-hour sitcom airs on three consecutive nights on TV One with two back-to-back episodes on the first night. (Source: TV One)
  • Currently 6.7/10
6.7/10 (3 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Next: 4x32 -- The Buckin’ Don’t Stop Here (Sep/18/2014)

Imunique drives Latrell to his commercial audition and ends up landing the role he was going in for. After the commercial shoot, Latrell and Imunique have a huge fight… and end up in bed together. Meanwhile, Delroy has to finally get his first prostate exam.

Prev: 4x31 -- What He Don’t Know, Won’t Hurt Him (Sep/11/2014)

Fabian realizes that Latrell’s new girlfriend is transgender and plots with the gang on how to break the news before he “seals the deal.” Imunique kisses him to sell the story that she broke them up because she was jealous. Meanwhile, Delroy and Macaroni Tony are on a roadtrip to Lake Tahoe and Delroy finds out Macaroni Tony used to date Bridget.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Alphonso McAuley
As Latrell Jones
Bresha Webb
As Imunique
Jeanne Chinn
As Arthea
Kendyl Joi
As Nefertiti
Mark Adair-Rios
As Adonis
Michole White
As Bridget
Peter Oldring
As Fabian
Phil Morris
As Delroy Jones
Reagan Gomez-Preston
As Jasmine Russel
Tabitha Taylor
As Becky

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Love That Girl! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2010
Episode Order: 33
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..