Login or register  

A Different World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1987 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1987 Reconcilable Differences N/A
3 1x03 15/Oct/1987 Porky de Bergerac N/A
4 1x04 22/Oct/1987 Those Who Can't... Tutor N/A
5 1x05 29/Oct/1987 War of the Words N/A
6 1x06 05/Nov/1987 Rudy and the Snow Queen N/A
7 1x07 19/Nov/1987 Sometimes You Get The Bear, Sometimes the Bear Gets You N/A
8 1x08 03/Dec/1987 If Chosen, I May Not Run N/A
9 1x09 10/Dec/1987 Romancing Mr. Stone N/A
10 1x10 17/Dec/1987 The Gift of the Magi N/A
11 1x11 07/Jan/1988 Does He or Doesn't He? N/A
12 1x12 14/Jan/1988 Advise and Descent N/A
13 1x13 21/Jan/1988 The Prime of Miss Lettie Bostic N/A
14 1x14 04/Feb/1988 Wild Child N/A
15 1x15 11/Feb/1988 Dr. Cupid N/A
16 1x16 18/Feb/1988 The Show Must Go On N/A
17 1x17 25/Feb/1988 Mr. Hillman N/A
18 1x18 10/Mar/1988 Speech Therapy N/A
19 1x19 24/Mar/1988 Clair's Last Stand N/A
20 1x20 28/Apr/1988 If Only for One Night N/A
21 1x21 05/May/1988 Come Back, Little Eggby N/A
22 1x22 07/Jul/1988 My Dinner With Theo N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: A Different World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1987
Ended: July 09, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Warwick Davis talks new 'Celebrity Squares'

Last month I had the chance to chat with Warwick Davis famous for roles in the..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...