Login or register

The Adventures of Ellery Queen (1954)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 26/Nov/1955 Mardi Gras N/A
18 2x02 03/Dec/1955 The Vicious Circle N/A
19 2x03 10/Dec/1955 One Week to Live N/A
20 2x04 17/Dec/1955 Backfire N/A
21 2x05 24/Dec/1955 The Fix N/A
22 2x06 31/Dec/1955 Blackjack N/A
23 2x07 07/Jan/1956 Woman on the Wire N/A
24 2x08 14/Jan/1956 Night Visitors N/A
25 2x09 21/Jan/1956 Death of a Wax Doll N/A
26 2x10 28/Jan/1956 The White Orchid N/A
27 2x11 04/Feb/1956 Stranger in the Dark N/A
28 2x12 11/Feb/1956 Design for Revenge N/A
29 2x13 18/Feb/1956 The Golden Snow N/A
30 2x14 25/Feb/1956 The Fatal Signal N/A
31 2x15 03/Mar/1956 Mr. Big N/A
32 2x16 28/Sep/1956 Memoirs Unwritten N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Premiere: September 01, 1954
Ended: September 28, 1956
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC..

NBC to Launch 'Heroes Reborn: Digital Series' in Conjunction With Miniseries

    NBC is certainly doing everything it can to..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/17/14

    ABC got the 18-49 demo victory, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Grey's Anatomy'..