Login or register  

Adventures in Paradise

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 3x01 01/Oct/1961 Appointment at Tara-Bi N/A
67 3x02 08/Oct/1961 The Reluctant Hero N/A
68 3x03 15/Oct/1961 Vendetta N/A
69 3x04 22/Oct/1961 Queens Back to Back N/A
70 3x05 29/Oct/1961 The Closing Circle N/A
71 3x06 05/Nov/1961 Show Me a Hero N/A
72 3x07 12/Nov/1961 The Pretender N/A
73 3x08 19/Nov/1961 The Fires of Kanau N/A
74 3x09 26/Nov/1961 The Assassins N/A
75 3x10 03/Dec/1961 One Way Ticket N/A
76 3x11 17/Dec/1961 The Trial of Adam Troy N/A
77 3x12 24/Dec/1961 The Inheritance N/A
78 3x13 31/Dec/1961 Survival N/A
79 3x14 07/Jan/1962 Hurricane Audrey N/A
80 3x15 14/Jan/1962 Once There Was a Princess N/A
81 3x16 21/Jan/1962 The Velvet Trap N/A
82 3x17 28/Jan/1962 Policeman's Holiday N/A
83 3x18 04/Feb/1962 Please Believe Me N/A
84 3x19 11/Feb/1962 The Quest of Ambrose Feather N/A
85 3x20 18/Feb/1962 Build My Gallows Low N/A
86 3x21 25/Feb/1962 The Secret Place N/A
87 3x22 04/Mar/1962 The Beach at Belle Anse N/A
88 3x23 11/Mar/1962 A Bride for the Captain N/A
89 3x24 18/Mar/1962 The Dream Merchant N/A
90 3x25 25/Mar/1962 The Baby Sitters N/A
91 3x26 01/Apr/1962 Blueprint for Paradise N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Adventures in Paradise guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1959
Ended: April 01, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..