Login or register  

Kick Buttowski - Suburban Daredevil

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 30/Apr/2011 Mow Money / Love Stinks! N/A
22 2x02 07/May/2011 Kickin' Genes / Clothes Call N/A
23 2x03 14/May/2011 Clean... to the Extreme / Stand and Delivery N/A
24 2x04 21/May/2011 Switching Gears / Garage Banned N/A
25 2x05 19/Jun/2011 Truth or Daredevil Part 1 & 2 N/A
26 2x06 25/Jun/2011 Faceplant / Sold! N/A
27 2x07 09/Jul/2011 Stumped Again / The Kick Stays in the Picture N/A
28 2x08 16/Jul/2011 Hand in Hand / Luigi Vendetta N/A
29 2x09 27/Jul/2011 Pool Daze / Live-in Wade N/A
30 2x10 06/Aug/2011 Kyle 2.0 / Kart to Kart N/A
31 2x11 23/Sep/2011 Gym Dandy / Detained N/A
32 2x12 15/Oct/2011 You've Been Brad'd / Sleepover N/A
33 2x13 24/Oct/2011 Kick or Treat / Dead Man's Roller Coaster N/A
34 2x14 06/Nov/2011 Brad's Room / Dude, Where's My Wade? N/A
35 2x15 27/Nov/2011 Sister Pact / Shh! N/A
36 2x16 03/Dec/2011 K'Nein / Bromance N/A
37 2x17 06/Dec/2011 A Cousin Kyle Christmas / Snow Problem N/A
38 2x18 14/Jan/2012 Free Gunther / Attic-a N/A
39 2x19 21/Jan/2012 Power Play N/A
40 2x20 04/Feb/2012 Poll Position / Jock Wilder's Nature Camp N/A
41 2x21 11/Feb/2012 Swap Meet N/A
42 2x22 18/Feb/2012 Trash Talk N/A
43 2x23 17/Mar/2012 Bad Car-ma N/A
44 2x24 24/Mar/2012 Exposed / Stumped Again N/A
45 2x25 24/Mar/2012 Mow Money / Box Office Blitz N/A
46 2x26 07/Apr/2012 Bwar and Peace N/A
47 2x27 05/May/2012 Bad Table Manners N/A
48 2x28 13/May/2012 Say Cheese N/A
49 2x29 19/May/2012 Bee Awesome N/A
50 2x30 23/Jun/2012 Kyle E. Coyote / Locked Out / Rocked N/A
51 2x31 30/Jun/2012 Nerves of Steal N/A
52 2x32 07/Jul/2012 Sew What N/A
53 2x33 14/Jul/2012 Bwar-Mart N/A
54 2x34 21/Jul/2012 Sleepy River Wild / Stay Cool N/A
55 2x35 28/Jul/2012 Roll Reversal N/A
56 2x36 04/Aug/2012 Meathead Justice N/A
57 2x37 22/Sep/2012 Kyle E. Coyote / Locked Out / Rocked! N/A
58 2x38 29/Sep/2012 Bwar-Mart 7
59 2x39 06/Oct/2012 Say Cheese N/A
60 2x40 13/Oct/2012 Petrified! N/A
61 2x41 28/Oct/2012 Only the Loan-ly N/A
62 2x42 04/Nov/2012 Crumbs! 7
63 2x43 11/Nov/2012 Goodbye, Gully 7
64 2x44 18/Nov/2012 Last Fan Standing 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Kick Buttowski - Suburban Daredevil guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Comedy | Family | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2010
Episode Order: 64
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Show Long-Term Commitment To Natural History Including Multiple Sir David Attenborough Shows

The BBC have announced their most ambitious..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..