Login or register  

After Henry

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 4x01 20/Jul/1992 Dependent Relatives N/A
34 4x02 27/Jul/1992 Poor Relations N/A
35 4x03 03/Aug/1992 A Fully Extended Family N/A
36 4x04 10/Aug/1992 Yes and No N/A
37 4x05 17/Aug/1992 The Married Man N/A
38 4x06 24/Aug/1992 The Other Married Man N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: After Henry guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1988
Ended: August 24, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Mr Freeze will Appear in 'Gotham'

The executive producer of FOX's 'Gotham' today confirmed one of my favorite 'Batman'..

itv2 Announce 'Dapper Laughs on the Pull'

Internet sensation Dapper Laughs is to host a brand new series that collides brave..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..