Login or register


« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 18/Jan/1981 From Here to Maternity N/A
15 3x02 25/Jan/1981 Arrivals and Departures N/A
16 3x03 01/Feb/1981 Hospital Romances N/A
17 3x04 08/Feb/1981 Communications Breakdown N/A
18 3x05 15/Feb/1981 Holy Wars N/A
19 3x06 22/Feb/1981 Lucas v Lucas N/A
20 3x07 01/Mar/1981 Rings Off Their Fingers N/A

« Series 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 1979
Ended: March 01, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/18/14

    ABC picked up the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..

WATCH: New Trailer for 'Falling Skies' Season 4

    We're just over two months out from the fourth season premiere of TNT's..

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..