Login or register  

Monsters vs. Aliens

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Mar/2013 Welcome to Area Fifty-Something 8.5
2 1x02 13/Apr/2013 Danger Wears a Diaper | The Toy From Another World N/A
3 1x03 20/Apr/2013 The Bath Effect | The Fruit of All Evil N/A
4 1x04 27/Apr/2013 Frenemy Mine | Maximum BOB N/A
5 1x05 04/May/2013 It Came... on a Field Trip | Educational Television N/A
6 1x06 11/May/2013 Flipped Out | The Wormhole Has Turned! N/A
7 1x07 18/May/2013 The Two Faces of Dr. Cockroach N/A
8 1x08 01/Jun/2013 The Thing with One Brain 7
9 1x09 08/Jun/2013 Night of the Living Dog 6
10 1x10 15/Jun/2013 Attack of the Movie Night! N/A
11 1x11 22/Jun/2013 98 Pound Cockroach N/A
12 1x12 29/Jun/2013 When Nature Shrieks N/A
13 1x13 14/Sep/2013 Vornicarn N/A
14 1x14 28/Sep/2013 It Got Out of Hand | The Sound of Fear! N/A
15 1x15 05/Oct/2013 The Sorry Syndrome | Speak Not the Q Word N/A
16 1x16 12/Oct/2013 Screaming Your Calls | The Time-Out That Wouldn't End N/A
17 1x17 19/Oct/2013 Curse of the Man-Beast | It Came From Level Z N/A
18 1x18 26/Oct/2013 Number Seven! | The Friend Who Wasn't There N/A
19 1x19 02/Nov/2013 Driven to Madness | The Beast from 20,000 Gallons! N/A
20 1x20 09/Nov/2013 The Sneezing Horror | Prisoner of the Dark Dimension N/A
21 1x21 16/Nov/2013 I Predict Horror | Destroy Chickie D! N/A
22 1x22 23/Nov/2013 The Mystery of Dr. Cutter | The Partymobile That Invaded Earth N/A
23 1x23 30/Nov/2013 Ginormicat! | My Monster, My Master N/A
24 1x24 07/Dec/2013 It Came From Channel 5 | It Ruled With an Iron Fist N/A
25 1x25 04/Jan/2014 This Ball Must Be Dodged | It Spoke With Authority N/A
26 1x26 11/Jan/2014 Debtor Alive! | The Grade That Wouldn't Pass! N/A
27 1x27 25/Jan/2014 You Can't Breathe in a Diner in Space! | Race to the End...Zone! N/A
28 1x28 01/Feb/2014 When Luck Runs Out | That Which Cannot Be Unseen N/A
29 1x29 08/Feb/2014 Bride of the Internet / The Invisible Threat (Also Silent) N/A

Warning: Monsters vs. Aliens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 23, 2013
Ended: February 08, 2014
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Fox Remaking Tom Hanks' 'Big' for Television

Fox is making a ‘Big’ decision. Kevin Biegel and Mike Royce, who ..

Jon Hamm, Rafe Spall & Oona Chaplin Set For 'Black Mirror' Christmas Special

Jon Hamm, Rafe Spall, Oona Chaplin are confirmed to..

EastEnders 30th Anniversary Is Going Live in 2015

EastEnders will be celebrating its 30th anniversary in February 2015. To mark the..