Login or register  

Ai yori Aoshi

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 12/Oct/2003 Spring Blossom N/A
26 2x02 19/Oct/2003 Friends N/A
27 2x03 26/Oct/2003 Tennis N/A
28 2x04 02/Nov/2003 Phantom N/A
29 2x05 08/Nov/2003 Piano N/A
30 2x06 15/Nov/2003 Journey N/A
31 2x07 22/Nov/2003 Summer Resort N/A
32 2x08 29/Nov/2003 Fish and Water N/A
33 2x09 06/Dec/2003 Pure White N/A
34 2x10 13/Dec/2003 Bathrobe N/A
35 2x11 20/Dec/2003 Moonlight N/A
36 2x12 27/Dec/2003 Ties N/A

S02 - #131/Dec/2003Ai Yori Aoshi Enishi X-mas SpecialN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Ai yori Aoshi guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2002
Ended: December 31, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..