Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 4x01 18/Sep/1989 Baby, Come Back N/A
80 4x02 25/Sep/1989 Lies N/A
81 4x03 02/Oct/1989 Wanted: Dead or Alive 6
82 4x04 09/Oct/1989 We're in the Money N/A
83 4x05 16/Oct/1989 Mind Games N/A
84 4x06 23/Oct/1989 Hooked on a Feeling N/A
85 4x07 30/Oct/1989 He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother N/A
86 4x08 06/Nov/1989 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face N/A
87 4x09 13/Nov/1989 Live and Let Die N/A
88 4x10 20/Nov/1989 Break Up to Make Up N/A
89 4x11 27/Nov/1989 Happy Together N/A
90 4x12 04/Dec/1989 Fever N/A
91 4x13 11/Dec/1989 It's My Party N/A
92 4x14 08/Jan/1990 Make 'em Laugh N/A
93 4x15 15/Jan/1990 Love on the Rocks N/A
94 4x16 22/Jan/1990 True Colors N/A
95 4x17 29/Jan/1990 Gimme That Old Time Religion N/A
96 4x18 05/Feb/1990 Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades N/A
97 4x19 12/Feb/1990 When I'm Sixty-Four N/A
98 4x20 19/Feb/1990 Mr. Sandman N/A
99 4x21 26/Feb/1990 Stayin' Alive N/A
100 4x22 03/Mar/1990 Hungry Like a Wolf N/A
101 4x23 10/Mar/1990 I Gotta Be Me N/A
102 4x24 24/Mar/1990 Consider Me Gone N/A

17/Feb/1996Project: ALFN/A

« Season 3    
Warning: ALF guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Puppets | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1986
Ended: March 24, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..