Login or register  

Alias Smith and Jones

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   05/Jan/1971 Alias Smith and Jones 0 N/A
2 1x02   21/Jan/1971 The McCreedy Bust 0 10
3 1x03   28/Jan/1971 Exit from Wickenburg 0 N/A
4 1x04   04/Feb/1971 Wrong Train to Brimstone 0 N/A
5 1x05   11/Feb/1971 The Girl in Boxcar #3 0 N/A
6 1x06   18/Feb/1971 The Great Shell Game 0 N/A
8 1x08   04/Mar/1971 A Fistful of Diamonds 0 N/A
9 1x09   11/Mar/1971 Stagecoach Seven 0 N/A
10 1x10   18/Mar/1971 The Man Who Murdered Himself 0 N/A
11 1x11   25/Mar/1971 The Root of It All 0 N/A
12 1x12   01/Apr/1971 The Fifth Victim 0 N/A
13 1x13   08/Apr/1971 Journey from San Juan 0 N/A
14 1x14   15/Apr/1971 Never Trust an Honest Man 0 N/A
15 1x15   22/Apr/1971 The Legacy of Charlie O'Rourke 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
16 2x01   16/Sep/1971 The Day They Hanged Kid Curry 0 N/A
17 2x02   23/Sep/1971 How to Rob a Bank in One Hard Lesson 0 N/A
18 2x03   30/Sep/1971 Jailbreak at Junction City 0 N/A
19 2x04   07/Oct/1971 Smiler with a Gun 0 N/A
20 2x05   14/Oct/1971 The Posse That Wouldn't Quit 0 N/A
21 2x06   21/Oct/1971 Something to Get Hung About 0 N/A
22 2x07   28/Oct/1971 Six Strangers at Apache Springs 0 N/A
23 2x08   04/Nov/1971 Night of the Red Dog 0 N/A
24 2x09   11/Nov/1971 The Reformation of Harry Briscoe 0 N/A
25 2x10   18/Nov/1971 Dreadful Sorry, Clementine 0 N/A
26 2x11   02/Dec/1971 Shootout at Diablo Station 0 N/A
27 2x12   09/Dec/1971 The Bounty Hunter 0 N/A
28 2x13   16/Dec/1971 Everything Else You Can Steal 0 N/A
29 2x14   30/Dec/1971 Miracle at Santa Marta 0 N/A
30 2x15   06/Jan/1972 21 Days to Tenstrike 0 N/A
31 2x16   13/Jan/1972 The McCreedy Bust: Going, Going, Gone! 0 N/A
32 2x17   20/Jan/1972 The Man Who Broke the Bank at Red Gap 0 6
33 2x18   27/Jan/1972 The Men That Corrupted Hadleyburg 0 N/A
34 2x19   03/Feb/1972 The Biggest Game in the West 0 N/A
35 2x20   10/Feb/1972 Which Way to the OK Corral? 0 N/A
36 2x21   17/Feb/1972 Don't Get Mad, Get Even 0 N/A
37 2x22   24/Feb/1972 What's in It for Mia? 0 N/A

Warning: Alias Smith and Jones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 1971
Ended: January 13, 1973
This guide is currently edited by:
a_j_raffles (Challenge)

Lenny Henry, Anthony Andrews & Elizabeth Berrington Lead Cast For Series Three Of Kay Mellor's, 'The Syndicate'

Anthony Andrews,..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

'Friends' Coming to Netflix in 2015

  Could I BE any more excited? I guess it is time to say goodbye to any semblance of a..