Login or register  

Alien Nation

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1989 Alien Nation: The TV Movie (1) 6
2 1x02 18/Sep/1989 Alien Nation: The TV Movie (2) N/A
3 1x03 25/Sep/1989 Fountain of Youth N/A
4 1x04 02/Oct/1989 Little Lost Lamb N/A
5 1x05 09/Oct/1989 Fifteen with Wanda N/A
6 1x06 16/Oct/1989 The Takeover N/A
7 1x07 23/Oct/1989 The First Cigar N/A
8 1x08 30/Oct/1989 Night of the Screams N/A
9 1x09 06/Nov/1989 Contact N/A
10 1x10 13/Nov/1989 Three to Tango N/A
11 1x11 20/Nov/1989 The Game N/A
12 1x12 27/Nov/1989 Chains of Love N/A
13 1x13 18/Dec/1989 The Red Room N/A
14 1x14 15/Jan/1990 The Spirit of '95 N/A
15 1x15 29/Jan/1990 Generation to Generation N/A
16 1x16 05/Feb/1990 Eyewitness News N/A
17 1x17 12/Feb/1990 Partners N/A
18 1x18 19/Feb/1990 Real Men N/A
19 1x19 26/Feb/1990 Crossing the Line N/A
20 1x20 12/Mar/1990 Rebirth N/A
21 1x21 09/Apr/1990 Gimmee, Gimmee N/A
22 1x22 30/Apr/1990 The Touch N/A
23 1x23 07/May/1990 Green Eyes N/A

07/Oct/1988Alien NationN/A
25/Oct/1994Alien Nation: Dark HorizonN/A
10/Oct/1995Alien Nation: Body and SoulN/A
02/Jan/1996Alien Nation: MillenniumN/A
12/Nov/1996Alien Nation: The Enemy WithinN/A
29/Jul/1997Alien Nation: The Udara LegacyN/A
Warning: Alien Nation guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1989
Ended: May 07, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jacob Pitts to Guest Star on 'Elementary'

Jacob Pitts, from 'Justified', will be guest starring on 'Elementary'. According to..

'Utopia' Season Finale - But Did Anything Happen? (possible spoilers)

Season 2 of 'Utopia' has been odd, even for a kind of odd..

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...