Login or register  

Storm Riders

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
2 1x02 03/Apr/2010 Aurora Tornadoes 7
3 1x03 03/Apr/2010 Jacksboro Tornado 8
4 1x04 05/Jun/2010 Hurricane Bill N/A
5 1x05 11/Sep/2010 Campo, CO Tornado N/A
6 1x06 18/Sep/2010 Lightning Strikes in the Heart of Texas N/A
7 1x07 25/Sep/2010 Wyoming Tornado N/A
8 1x08 02/Oct/2010 Night Chasing N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 01/Feb/2011 Danger in Nebraska N/A
10 2x02 11/Feb/2011 Oklahoma City Tornado Outbreak N/A
11 2x03 17/Feb/2011 Ice Storm N/A
12 2x04 03/Mar/2011 Minnesota Tornado Outbreak N/A
13 2x05 10/Mar/2011 Oklahoma Tornado Night Chase N/A
14 2x06 17/Mar/2011 Stormmaster G Meets the Storm Riders N/A
15 2x07 24/Mar/2011 Colorado Tornado N/A
16 2x08 31/Mar/2011 Texas Tornadoes N/A
17 2x09 06/May/2011 Stormmaster G meets the Storm Riders N/A
18 2x10 01/Aug/2011 Mapleton, IA Tornadoes N/A
19 2x11 08/Aug/2011 Oklahoma Tornado Outbreak N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 27/Sep/2011 Tuscaloosa Tornado N/A
21 3x02 04/Oct/2011 Central Oklahoma Tornado N/A
22 3x03 11/Oct/2011 Dupree, SD Tornadoes N/A
23 3x04 25/Oct/2011 Coldcore Tornadoes N/A
24 3x05 08/Nov/2011 SE Oklahoma Tornadoes N/A
25 3x06 15/Nov/2011 KS/OK Tornadoes N/A
26 3x07 22/Nov/2011 TX/WI Tornadoes N/A
27 3x08 13/Dec/2011 NE Oklahoma Tornado Outbreak: Joplin Tornado N/A
28 3x09 26/Mar/2012 Hurricane Irene N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 4x01 30/Apr/2013 Massive Hail 8
30 4x02 30/Apr/2013 Twisters Snake Across the Sky 8
31 4x03 30/Apr/2013 Tornadoes Hit Close to Home 7

S01 - #103/Apr/2010PilotN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: Storm Riders guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Educational | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..