Login or register  

What's My Car Worth?

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Dec/2009 The Sports Car Craze 8
2 1x02 28/Feb/2010 American & European Classics 8
3 1x03 20/Apr/2010 The Big Blocks N/A
4 1x04 27/Apr/2010 American Icons N/A
5 1x05 18/May/2010 27 Liters, 100 Horsepower N/A
6 1x06 29/Jun/2010 Season 1, Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 06/Jul/2010 Season 1, Episode 7 N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 17/Apr/2011 Supersonic Flight N/A
9 2x02 19/Apr/2011 From Paris to Monte Carlo N/A
10 2x03 19/Apr/2011 Nifty Fifties N/A
11 2x04 03/May/2011 Travelin' in Style N/A
12 2x05 10/May/2011 Snake in the Barn N/A
13 2x06 17/May/2011 Mastering the Hawk N/A
14 2x07 24/May/2011 The Adventurer's Adventure N/A
15 2x08 31/May/2011 Racing Across the Block N/A
16 2x09 14/Jun/2011 Priciest Rides N/A
17 2x10 21/Jun/2011 Best of the Best N/A
18 2x11 28/Jun/2011 Season 2, Episode 11 N/A
19 2x12 05/Jul/2011 Season 2, Episode 12 N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 18/Sep/2011 Season 3, Episode 1 N/A
21 3x02 28/Sep/2011 Season 3, Episode 2 N/A
22 3x03 04/Oct/2011 Season 3, Episode 3 N/A
23 3x04 12/Oct/2011 Season 3, Episode 4 N/A
24 3x05 26/Oct/2011 Racing Around Town N/A
25 3x06 02/Nov/2011 Season 3, Episode 6 N/A
26 3x07 09/Nov/2011 Detroit Iron Calling N/A
27 3x08 16/Nov/2011 Renting History N/A
28 3x09 23/Nov/2011 Blast from the Past N/A
29 3x10 30/Nov/2011 Unexpected in Carlisle N/A
30 3x11 07/Dec/2011 Power on the Set N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 4x01 15/Aug/2012 The Great Coupes N/A
32 4x02 15/Aug/2012 Big Benz's N/A
33 4x03 22/Aug/2012 Stars and Their Cars 7
34 4x04 29/Aug/2012 Sports Roadsters 8
35 4x05 12/Sep/2012 Classic Convertibles 6.5
36 4x06 12/Sep/2012 Slow to Fast 8
37 4x07 19/Sep/2012 Rule Britannia! 8
38 4x08 19/Sep/2012 Touring in Style 7
39 4x09 26/Sep/2012 Wings to Go 8
40 4x10 26/Sep/2012 The Ice Cream Man 7
41 4x11 03/Oct/2012 Detroit's Muscle 7
42 4x12 03/Oct/2012 Last of the Land Yachts 8
43 4x13 10/Oct/2012 Made in America 7

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 5x01 22/May/2014 Brute Force N/A
45 5x02 22/May/2014 Old and New N/A
46 5x03 29/May/2014 21 Windows N/A
47 5x04 29/May/2014 Barn Finds are the Best Finds N/A
48 5x05 05/Jun/2014 Built for Speed and Pleasure N/A
49 5x06 12/Jun/2014 The More Cylinders the Better N/A
50 5x07 19/Jun/2014 50th Episode: Sports and Fins N/A
51 5x08 26/Jun/2014 Daytona N/A
52 5x09 03/Jul/2014 Snake in the Grass N/A
53 5x10 10/Jul/2014 Power and Class N/A
54 5x11 17/Jul/2014 The Pace Car N/A
55 5x12 24/Jul/2014 Post-War Wheels N/A
56 5x13 07/Aug/2014 The Boss Nine N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: What's My Car Worth? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..