Login or register  

All About the Andersons

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/2003 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/2003 Don't Be a Dater Hater N/A
3 1x03 26/Sep/2003 Go with the Flo N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/2003 It's My Son, I Can Raise Him If I Want To N/A
5 1x05 10/Oct/2003 The Golden Child N/A
6 1x06 17/Oct/2003 My Hero N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/2003 Flo's Dream N/A
8 1x08 07/Nov/2003 Everyone Plays N/A
9 1x09 14/Nov/2003 Joe's Big Break N/A
10 1x10 21/Nov/2003 Training Wheels N/A
11 1x11 08/Jan/2004 Get Out of Dodge...Ball N/A
12 1x12 15/Jan/2004 One Flew Over the Kai-Kai's Nest N/A
13 1x13 22/Jan/2004 Home Movie N/A
14 1x14 29/Jan/2004 Time Bandit N/A
15 1x15 05/Feb/2004 Into the Woods N/A
16 1x16 12/Feb/2004 Face the Music N/A

Warning: All About the Andersons guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2003
Ended: February 12, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..