Login or register  

How the Universe Works

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Apr/2010 Big Bang 9
2 1x02 02/May/2010 Black Holes 9
3 1x03 10/May/2010 Alien Galaxies N/A
4 1x04 10/May/2010 Extreme Stars N/A
5 1x05 17/May/2010 Supernovas N/A
6 1x06 17/May/2010 Extreme Planets N/A
7 1x07 24/May/2010 Alien Solar Systems N/A
8 1x08 24/May/2010 Alien Moons N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 11/Jul/2012 Volcanoes - The Furnaces Of Life N/A
10 2x02 18/Jul/2012 Megastorms - The Winds Of Creation N/A
11 2x03 25/Jul/2012 Exoplanets - Planets From Hell N/A
12 2x04 01/Aug/2012 Megaflares - Cosmic Firestorms N/A
13 2x05 08/Aug/2012 Extreme Orbits - Clockwork And Creation N/A
14 2x06 15/Aug/2012 Comets - Frozen Wanderers N/A
15 2x07 22/Aug/2012 Asteroids - Worlds That Never Were N/A
16 2x08 29/Aug/2012 Birth of the Earth 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 09/Jul/2014 Journey from the Center of the Sun N/A
18 3x02 16/Jul/2014 The End of the Universe N/A
19 3x03 23/Jul/2014 Jupiter N/A
20 3x04 30/Jul/2014 First Second N/A

    Season 3 »
Warning: How the Universe Works guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 25, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..