Login or register

All Dogs Go to Heaven

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1996 The Doggone Truth N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/1996 Field Trip N/A
3 1x03 05/Oct/1996 Lance the Wonder Pup N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/1996 Puppy Sitter N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1996 Dogs in the House N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1996 Cyrano de Barkinac N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1996 An Itch in Time N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/1996 Mission Im-paws-ible N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/1996 Mutts Ado About Nothing N/A
10 1x10 18/Jan/1997 Dog Eat Dog N/A
11 1x11 25/Jan/1997 Will Success Spoil Itchy Itchiford? N/A
12 1x12 01/Feb/1997 Heaventh Inning Stretch N/A
13 1x13 22/Feb/1997 The Perfect Dog N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 20/Sep/1997 La Doggie Vita N/A
15 2x02 27/Sep/1997 Travels with Charlie N/A
16 2x03 04/Oct/1997 Charlie's Cat-Astrophe N/A
17 2x04 11/Oct/1997 Magical Misery Tour N/A
18 2x05 18/Oct/1997 Miss Guidance N/A
19 2x06 08/Nov/1997 Fearless Fido N/A
20 2x07 15/Nov/1997 Pair-A-Dogs Lost N/A
21 2x08 22/Nov/1997 Kibbleland N/A
22 2x09 31/Jan/1998 The Rexx Files N/A
23 2x10 07/Feb/1998 Sidekicked N/A
24 2x11 14/Feb/1998 Heaven Nose N/A
25 2x12 21/Feb/1998 The Big Fetch N/A
26 2x13 28/Feb/1998 All Creatures Great & Dinky N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 31/Jul/1998 Free Nelly N/A
28 3x02 07/Aug/1998 Dogfaces N/A
29 3x03 14/Aug/1998 Charlie the Human N/A
30 3x04 21/Aug/1998 History of All Dogs N/A
31 3x05 28/Aug/1998 Trading Collars N/A
32 3x06 04/Sep/1998 Whacked to the Future N/A
33 3x07 11/Sep/1998 Dr. Jekyll & Mangy Hide N/A
34 3x08 18/Sep/1998 Charlie's Angle N/A
35 3x09 25/Sep/1998 Agent from F.I.D.O. N/A
36 3x10 02/Oct/1998 Bess and Itchy's Dog School Reunion N/A
37 3x11 09/Oct/1998 When Hairy Met Silly N/A
38 3x12 16/Oct/1998 The Wrong Stuff N/A
39 3x13 30/Oct/1998 Haunted Is as Haunted Does N/A
40 3x14 06/Nov/1998 He Barked, She Barked N/A
41 3x15 17/Nov/1998 An All Dogs Christmas Carol N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1996
Ended: November 06, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Bret Harrison, Aaron McCusker Join ABC’s ‘Astronaut Wives Club’

    We have lift off -- two more actors are blasting off into the..

‘Terra Nova’s Stephen Lang to Play Seth Gabel’s Father on ‘Salem’

    It’s been a week of ‘Salem’ news, and now there’s..

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC..