Login or register  

All in the Family

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   12/Jan/1971 Meet the Bunkers 0 N/A
2 1x02 102 19/Jan/1971 Writing the President 0 N/A
3 1x03 103 26/Jan/1971 Oh, My Aching Back (aka Archie's Aching Back) 0 N/A
4 1x04 105 02/Feb/1971 Archie Gives Blood 0 N/A
5 1x05 104 09/Feb/1971 Judging Books By Covers 0 N/A
11 1x11 111 23/Mar/1971 Gloria Discovers Women's Lib 0 N/A
13 1x13 113 06/Apr/1971 The First and Last Supper 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
15 2x02 201 25/Sep/1971 Gloria Poses in the Nude 0 N/A
19 2x06 206 30/Oct/1971 The Election Story 0 N/A
20 2x07 207 06/Nov/1971 Edith's Accident 0 N/A
21 2x08 209 13/Nov/1971 The Blockbuster 0 N/A
23 2x10 210 27/Nov/1971 The Insurance is Canceled 0 N/A
26 2x13 211 18/Dec/1971 Christmas Day at the Bunkers' 0 10
27 2x14 215 01/Jan/1972 The Elevator Story 0 N/A

Warning: All in the Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1971
Ended: September 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Suspects' Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

Fans of Channel 5's original drama, 'Suspects' will be please to hear that the second..

Big Brother UK: Next Part of The Internet Shopping Task Revealed

Housemates are going to play a game where they enter a Housemate..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for Days Of Our Lives with over..