Login or register  

All That

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
154 10x01 30/Apr/2005 Mario N/A
155 10x02 07/May/2005 Fantasia N/A
156 10x03 14/May/2005 Jesse McCartney N/A
157 10x04 28/May/2005 JoJo N/A
158 10x05 04/Jun/2005 Tyler Hilton N/A
159 10x06 11/Jun/2005 Drake Bell N/A
160 10x07 18/Jun/2005 Avril Lavigne N/A
161 10x08 10/Sep/2005 Lil Romeo/B2K N/A
162 10x09 17/Sep/2005 Ashlee Simpson N/A
163 10x10 24/Sep/2005 Frankie J N/A
164 10x11 01/Oct/2005 Morgan Smith N/A
165 10x12 08/Oct/2005 Brooke Valentine N/A
166 10x13 15/Oct/2005 American Hi-Fi N/A
167 10x14 22/Oct/2005 Lalaine N/A
168 10x15 Unaired Brie Larson N/A
169 10x16 Unaired Bow Wow N/A

S10 - #123/Apr/2005All That 10th Anniversary SpecialN/A

« Season 9    
Warning: All That guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Comedy | Music | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 1994
Ended: October 22, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..

Channel 4 Unveil All 4 Digital Brand Logo

Channel 4 have today unveiled its new All 4 Brand. The All 4 brand identity brings..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..