Login or register  

DC Cupcakes

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 11/Nov/2011 My Sweet Wedding 8
20 3x02 02/Dec/2011 Nutcracker Sweet 7
21 3x03 16/Jan/2012 One Ton Cupcake 7
22 3x04 11/May/2012 Mommy's Birthday Bash 8
23 3x05 08/Jun/2012 Takes New York 8
24 3x06 09/Oct/2012 Wicked Good Showdown 7
25 3x07 14/Feb/2013 County Fair 7
26 3x08 12/Mar/2013 Baby Special N/A
27 3x09 14/Jun/2013 Get Tanked 7
28 3x10 01/Jul/2013 Coney Island Challenge N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: DC Cupcakes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2010
Ended: July 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

John Hurt to star in New Major Worldwide Drama The Last Panthers

Sky Atlantic and CANAL+ have commissioned a new, 6x60, crime drama..

Preview of Tonight's X Factor Bootcamp

A clip has been released of the episode of 'The X Factor' airing tonight as the show..

Nicki Minaj Confirms she will present the MTV EMA's

After teasing a huge announcement to her fans on twitter, Nicki Minaj has..