Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Apr/1984 In 3-D N/A
2 1x02 03/Feb/1984 In 3-D N/A
3 1x03 07/Jul/1985 Dare To Be Stupid N/A
4 1x04 03/Feb/1987 Polka Party! N/A
5 1x05 20/Apr/1988 Even Worse N/A
6 1x06 26/Apr/1992 Off the Deep End N/A
7 1x07 23/May/1996 Bad Hair Day N/A
8 1x08 04/Dec/1999 Running With Scissors N/A
9 1x09 17/Jun/2003 Poodle Hat N/A
13 1x13 15/Dec/2006 Straight Outta Lynwood N/A

S01 - #114/Aug/1993Al Music - Off the Deep EndN/A
S01 - #2Unknown/UnairedAl Music - AlapaloozaN/A
S01 - #315/May/1996Al Music - Bad Hair DayN/A
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC to Launch 'Heroes Reborn: Digital Series' in Conjunction With Miniseries

    NBC is certainly doing everything it can to..

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/11/14

    ABC and CBS split the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..